NAPTO SA (National Professional Teachers' Organisation of South Africa)

  • 46 Restanwold Dr, Saxonwold, Randburg
  • Johannesburg, Gauteng
  • 2132
  • +012 324 1365

Who are we?

NAPTOSA was registered by the Registrar of Labour Relations as the Trade Union on 1 November 2006. Furthermore, NAPTOSA is the second largest union in the education sector. We enjoy all the rights of a trade union in this sector and operate in the ELRC under the name of the Combined Trade Unions (CTU), called CTU – ATU. The Autonomous Teachers’ Unions (ATU) consist of HOSPERSA, NAPTOSA, NATU, PEU, PSA and SAOU.

Recent Activity

There are no activities to display at this time

Like this?

Help share this page with others!